Here is what others say about working with the Blanket Lady

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best service around!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

We bring our stuff from Georgia to have the blanket lady repair, she’s that good!! We love using her at shows too to wash wraps and any blankets that get dirty! Always a quick turn around 🤗

Kalyn Howell

The best of the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2023

Exceeds expectations every time! Always a pleasure to talk with and excellent workmanship!

Strayhorn Performance Horses

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

They do what’s best for their customers in a timely fashion for a reasonable rate….top notch people!

Dale Brown

Excellent service and repairs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

Dawn does a wonderful job of repairing and cleaning my blankets. They are packaged, cleaned and smell fantastic. Dawn has a great work ethic and I use her for all my blanket needs. She also has a great line of products if you need to purchase any new blankets. Thank you Dawn for the great service!

Deborah Wells

Excellent blanket cleaning and repair with a smile!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Dawn takes care of the pesky chore of cleaning and mending your horse’s wardrobe and does it all with a smile. Excellent service – would use her every time!

Leslee Covington

Great service!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Expert and efficient service!! And a nice woman too!!

Janeen Sanchietti

Well run business…..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Every aspect of Dawn’s business is first class. From workmanship on all repairs, timeliness, and thoughtfulness.

She has a great business model. I sincerely appreciate doing business with them.

Nancie Kathrens

Fast, Friendly, and Easy to Use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Highly recommend Dawn and her team to clean and repair blankets. They are friendly, fast, and super easy to work with. Pricing is very reasonable as well.

Ashley

Wonderful Job!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Dawn did a fantastic job getting my blanket back into winter shape. They also added hind surcingle straps to my turnout blanket. High quality work at an affordable price!

Sophie

Satisfied customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

I have been taking blankets, sheets, neck wraps and slinkies to Dawn since she acquired the business. Always come back repaired, washed and smelling fresh. Quick service and friendly people.

Diane Petersen

Excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Reasonable prices and quick turnaround. Excellent repairs

Janelle Burton

Brings Life back to used and abused product!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

My experience here has always been a great one!!! My favorite is that she resurrects my colorful slinkies that are no longer produced! Thank you for all you do!!!!

Missy Jean Etheridge

Great People Great Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2023

Great company, up for anything, always in a good mood!

Clay Carter

Best in the Business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2023

Dawn can repair almost anything, saving us from having to buy new all the time. We drop off all our blankets in the Spring and get them back clean and smelling great. Her services are worth every penny!

Cullen Chartier Cutting Horses

well worth the drive

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2022

excellence!

mary hiatt duckworth

Outstanding work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2022

We dropped off winter blankets to be washed. My husband called me after picking them up saying they looked amazing. “Just like new”. Highly recommend her services. She even custom size a blanket for one of horses that is hard to fit. Nothing but positive things to say.

Heather Nickerson

Always great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2022

They’ve always done great repairs for us

Walker

Great service, highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Dawn did an ahttps://equineblanket.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/placeholder-vertical-1.jpgome job on the blanket I brought her. It looks and smells brand new. She was timely,kind, and easy to contact.

Aerial Eggers

Amazing service from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2021

If you have blankets that need attention, I highly recommend you contact Equine Blanket.

Marla Martinez

Nobody does it better

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2021

I love picking up my fresh, clean, repaired blankets!

Jennifer

Great service and job is always excellent.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Equine blankets does a great job on all repairs and washings. The blankets smell good and look new. I so appreciate everything that they do.

Denise McCain

Horse blanket ckeaning and repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Great service – easy to contact – did ahttps://equineblanket.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/placeholder-vertical-1.jpgome work

Tara W

Professional, timely, terrific!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Dawn does an excellent job. She knows her business well and her

good work proves that. We are grateful she provides such quality

service. Wouldn’t take my blankets any where else!

Nancie Kathrens

Happy, repeat customer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Dawn is a dream to work with. She takes our dirty blankets that need repair and magically makes them look new again. It truly is amazing. Thank you Dawn!

Melissa Weis

Just the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2021

I made theistake of using another service once….what mistake! Delays and a hassle picking up and receiving. Back to Dawn. She is delightful to work with and reasonably priced.. Repairs are made in a very professional way even if you have one of the blanket destroyers

Glad to learn that you can purchase new equipment as well.

Dyanna Lawson

THE BEST!!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Dawn is hands down the most professional and kind person to do business with! We live out of state and we ship her items for cleaning and repair! She is also a wonderful source for new horseware! Can’t say enough amazing things about Equine Blanket Wash & Repair!!!!!

Amber Hembree

Absolute best blanket/sheet/slinky wash and repair!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2021

I have been using and recommending Dawn’s blanket repair and wash for several years now and can’t sing her praises enough! Not only is she super flexible, kind and reasonable, she and her husband are always so gracious and timely in getting my dirty torn up blankets, sheets, slinky’s and neck covers washed and back to me looking and smelling like new. Even when some of my horses are tough and rough on their turnouts, she always makes them look just like they did when I purchased them. I believe the investment made in the blankets is as important as the care you give them…..thankful to have Dawn and her team helping me to maintain and keep my investments looking brand new!

Ninya Fergason

Cleaning and Repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Dawn is wonderful! She is so flexible and does such a great job…no matter how big or small. I use no one else for my horse and livestock blankets.

Karen

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2021

The best service and quality work.

Cheryl

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2021

I bring all my winter blankets in to get washed and anything that needs fixed, from fly sheets to slinkies to blankets. I couldn’t be happier with the service!

Jessi Fish

Nothing Compares

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Add up all these fabulous reviews, put an exclamation point at the end, and that is my review! I can’t say enough good things about Dawn, her family, and her business. She’s such a lovely person, and she does the best work I’ve ever seen…ever. Nothing, nothing compares to her. We are so lucky to have her take care of our ranch’s needs!

Lisa Bavin

I use Dawn every year

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Excellent service. I have been using this service for several years and will continue to do so. Have recommended her to several friends with horses.

Crystal

Always fast and exceptional work!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Dawn is truly the best!! I won’t trust my blankets and slinky’s with anyone else!!

KC Wright

Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Amazing business ran by amazing people and her cute border collie sidekick! I bring her ripped blankets and slinkies regularly and she always fixes them back to almost new! Saves us a ton of money fixing what we have instead of buying new ones all the time!

Katy Jade Adams

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Very professional run company with great customer service

Landris Johnson

Excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Dawn provides superb customer service and quality work in cleaning and repairing our blankets. Highly recommend!!

John Johnson

Super fast and unbelievable repair work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I had two blankets that were ripped and even had holes where the straps were ripped off and they were able to fix them and they look incredible! It saved me having to replace the blankets!!

Kristy Covington

Best service

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 2, 2021

The service was excellent

Scott

Versatile!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2021

I had some things needing mending and as busy as they are with seasonal blankets Dawn fit my things in and worked around my schedule and had my wraps looking and functioning perfectly… very happy

Jeanine Koehler

Best around!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Ahttps://equineblanket.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/placeholder-vertical-1.jpgome job, Dawn is always professional and does impeccable work! The blankets come back in better if not more durable shape than when originally purchased! Highly recommend!

Star Double B Ranch

5 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2021

5 stars

Austine G

I can't say enough good things!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2021

I can’t say enough about the work of this company! I dropped my torn blankets off a couple of days before I realized a spring cold front was coming in, and they were washed and repaired within 24 hours. I thought I would just be picking up my repaired blankets, but when I arrived they were neatly packed in a storage bag and looked new! Not to mention Jim and Dawn are some of the kindest, salt of the earth people. I highly recommend Equine Blanket Wash & Repair.

Lisa L

The best service ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2021

You know you can trust the blanket lady to take care of your horse blankets like magic!

Marla

Share your experience with us!